Bloomfield High School Tri-M Music Honor Society Induction

On October 25, music students from Bloomfield High School were inducted into the Tri-M Music Honor Society in a ceremony attended by Superintendent Jason Bing, Principal Christopher Jennings, Supervisor of Music and Fine Arts Juan Leonardo and music instructors Emil Waldmann, Michelle Digaetano and Brendan Hughes, as well as family and friends.

The Tri-M Music Honor Society is the international music honor society for middle/junior high and high school students. It is designed to recognize students for their academic and musical achievements, reward them for their accomplishments and service activities, and to inspire other students to excel at music and leadership. Through more than 5,500 chartered chapters, Tri-M has helped thousands of young people provide years of service through music in schools throughout the world. Tri-M is a program of the National Association for Music Education.

Pictured are the inductees, including first time inductees (*) and previously inducted members of the society:

*Kim Augis
*Schuylar Doemling
Angela Duenas
Hannah Elarmo
Justine Lancaster
Nasir Mallette
*Wilson Mendez
*Candice McCloud
Eric Montague
*Nora Nalepka
*Soraya Vibar
*John Wiley

Theresa Barbetta
*David Domingo
*Sara Gonzalez
*EJ Hendrickson
*Amanda Kelm
*Erna Nalic
*Aziz Naouai
Darnell Philemon
Hannah Pollick
Claire Scully

*Cindy Anazodo
*Stefanie Augis
*Maya Gandara
*Willow Kantrow
*Alexandria Russomanno
*Mark Schellhorn

(Photo: Mary Wiley)

Baristanet Local Offers

View More

Click here to sign up for Baristanet's free daily emails and news alerts.