Home 2015

Archives

Baristaville Open Houses: Sunday, Aug. 16

Approximately 87 properties are showing.

Baristaville Open Houses: Sunday, Aug. 9

About 97 properties open, with West Orange houses making up many of the listings.

Baristaville Open Houses: Sunday, Aug. 2

Approximately 110 properties showing.

Baristaville Open Houses: Sunday, July 19

Approximately 140 properties open this weekend.

Baristaville Open Houses: Sunday, July 12

Real estate market heating up with the weather.

Baristaville Open Houses: Sunday, July 5

About 28 properties showing this holiday weekend.

Baristaville Open Houses: Sunday, June 28

About 200 properties showing.

Baristaville Open Houses: Sunday, June 21

A quieter than usual weekend for open houses.

Baristaville Open Houses: Sunday, June 14

A look at properties priced under $500,000 with luxe attributes.

Baristaville Open Houses: Sunday, June 7

New listings and properties with reduced price tags make up many of the 170 properties open this weekend.

Baristaville Open Houses: Sunday, May 31

A just-listed penthouse in Montclair is among the 187 properties open this weekend.

Baristaville Open Houses: Sunday, May 24

A renovated carriage house and some new listings are among the 44 properties showing.

Baristaville Open Houses: Sunday, May 17

It's the biggest open house weekend of the year thus far, with more than 225 properties open.

Baristaville Open Houses: Sunday, May 10

A relatively quiet Mother's Day on the open house front, with about 37 properties showing.

Clever Commute